All Systems Operational
SELECT East Operational
90 days ago
99.99 % uptime
Today
SELECT West Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
BlueVIEW Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
RedPHONE Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
IPA Voice Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
No data exists for this day.
had a major outage.
had a partial outage.
Past Incidents
Oct 27, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Oct 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 21, 2020
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Oct 21, 01:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Oct 21, 00:00 UTC
Scheduled - START TIME: Tuesday, 10/20/2020, 1700 PDT / 2000 EDT / (0000 UTC 10/21/2020)
END TIME: Tuesday, 10/20/2020, 1800 PDT / 2100 EDT / (0100 UTC 10/21/2020)

During the above window, the network operations team will perform preventive maintenance on the IPA Hosted Voice and the RedPHONE systems.

There is no customer action required.

EXPECTED IMPACT:

During the 60 minute window, IPA Voice customers should expect intermittent disruption of voice services. The voice systems will only be affected one at a time.

SERVICES AFFECTED:

IPA Voice
RedPHONE
Oct 12, 21:58 UTC
Oct 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 16, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 14, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 13, 2020

No incidents reported.